Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Love It To Death

Love It To Death

  1. Caught In A Dream

  2. I'm Eighteen

  3. Long Way To Go

  4. Black Juju

  5. Is It My Body

  6. Hallowed Be My Name

  7. Second Coming

  8. Ballad Of Dwight Fry

  9. Sun Arise

About the album

Love It to Death is the third studio album by the band Alice Cooper, released in March 1971. It was the band’s first commercially successful album, and is considered to be where the band first consolidated its aggressive hard-rocking sound. The album’s best-known track, “I’m Eighteen”, was released as a single to test the band’s commercial viability before the album was recorded.

Love It To Death Stream & Purchase


March 9, 1971


Straight, Warner Bros.


Jack Richardson, Bob Ezrin