Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Easy Action

Easy Action

  1. Mr. And Misdemeanor

  2. Shoe Salesman

  3. Still No Air

  4. Below Your Means

  5. Return Of The Spiders (For Gene Vincent)

  6. Laughing At Me

  7. Refrigerator Heaven

  8. Beautiful Flyaway

  9. Lay Down And Die, Goodbye

About the album

Easy Action is the second studio album by the band Alice Cooper, released by Straight Records in March 1970. The title comes from a line from one of the band’s favorite films, the musical West Side Story. Singles include “Shoe Salesman” and “Return of the Spiders”.

Easy Action Stream & Purchase


March 27, 1970




David Briggs