Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Flush the Fashion

Flush the Fashion

  1. Talk Talk

  2. Clones (We're All)

  3. Pain

  4. Leather Boots

  5. Aspirin Damage

  6. Nuclear Infected

  7. Grim Facts

  8. Model Citizen

  9. Dance Yourself to Death

  10. Headlines

About the album

Flush the Fashion is the twelfth studio album by Alice Cooper, released in April 28, 1980, and produced by Roy Thomas Baker. Musically, the album was a drastic change of style for Cooper, leaning towards a new wave influence. The lead single “Clones (We’re All)” reached #40 on the Billboard Top 40.

Flush the Fashion Stream & Purchase


April 28, 1980


Warner Bros.


Roy Thomas Baker