Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Billion Dollar Babies

Billion Dollar Babies

  1. Hello Hooray

  2. Raped And Freezin'

  3. Elected

  4. Billion Dollar Babies

  5. Unfinished Sweet

  6. No More Mr. Nice Guy

  7. Generation Landslide

  8. Sick Things

  9. Mary Ann

  10. I Love The Dead

About the album

Billion Dollar Babies is the sixth studio album by American rock band Alice Cooper, released in 1973. The album became the best selling Alice Cooper record at the time of its release, hit number one on the album charts in both the United States and the United Kingdom, and went on to be certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. Songs were recorded in both the state of Connecticut and London, England.

Billion Dollar Babies Stream & Purchase


February 25, 1973


Warner Bros.


Bob Ezrin