Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Brutally Live

Brutally Live

  1. Brutal Planet - from 'Brutal Planet'

  2. Gimme - from 'Brutal Planet'

  3. Go To Hell - from 'Goes To Hell'

  4. Blow Me A Kiss - from 'Brutal Planet'

  5. I'm Eighteen - from 'Love It To Death'

  6. Feed My Frankenstein - from 'Hey Stoopid'

  7. Wicked Young Man - from 'Brutal Planet'

  8. Dead Babies - from 'Killer' - DVD Only

  9. Ballad Of Dwight Fry - from 'love It To Death' - DVD Only

  10. I Love The Dead - from 'Billion Dollar Babies' - DVD Only

  11. The Black Widow (Instrumental) - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' - DVD Only

  12. No More Mr Nice Guy - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

  13. It's Hot Tonight - from 'Lace And Whiskey'

  14. Caught In A Dream - from 'Love It To Death'

  15. It's The Little Things - from 'Brutal Planet'

  16. Poison - from 'Trash'

  17. Take It Like A Woman - from 'Brutal Planet'

  18. Only Women Bleed - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare'

  19. You Drive Me Nervous - from 'Killer'

  20. Under My Wheels - from 'Killer'

  21. School's Out - from 'School's Out'

  22. Billion Dollar Babies - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

  23. My Generation

  24. Elected - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

About the album

Brutally Live is a DVD of Alice Cooper’s concert on 19 July 2000 at the Labatt’s Hammersmith Apollo in London, England, released later in the same year. It was re-released in 2003 on DVD accompanied with an audio CD of an edited version of the DVD’s soundtrack.

Brutally Live


July 19, 2000


Eagle Records


Richard Leyland