Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Along Came a Spider

Along Came a Spider

  1. Prologue / I Know Where You Live

  2. Vengeance Is Mine

  3. Wake the Dead

  4. Catch Me If You Can

  5. (In Touch With) Your Feminine Side

  6. Wrapped in Silk

  7. Killed by Love

  8. I'm Hungry

  9. The One That Got Away

  10. Salvation

  11. I Am the Spider / Epilogue

About the album

Along Came a Spider is the twenty-fifth studio album by singer-songwriter Alice Cooper, released on July 2008 by Steamhammer/SPV. A hard rock/heavy metal concept album, it chronicles the activities of a psychopathic serial killer known as ‘Spider’ and the eventual undoing of his plans. A commercial success, it ended up becoming Cooper’s highest-charting studio effort in the United States since Hey Stoopid (1991).

Along Came a Spider Stream & Purchase


July 29, 2008




Greg Hampton & Danny Saber