Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.


  1. I'm Alice

  2. Welcome To The Show

  3. All Over The World

  4. Dead Don't Dance

  5. Go Away

  6. White Line Frankenstein

  7. Big Boots

  8. Rules Of The Road

  9. The Big Goodbye

  10. Road Rats Forever

  11. Baby Please Don't Go

  12. 100 More Miles

  13. Magic Bus

About the album

After thousands upon thousands of gigs and easily a million miles traveled, iconic Rock and Roll Hall of Fame® Inductee Alice Cooper revs up as loudly as ever on his new solo album “Road”.

Produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, it’s written, composed and recorded with his current touring band. Bringing everything full circle, it channels the spirit of old school Alice with instantly recognizable grit and plenty of gusto. It’s everything you’d hope for from him and more.

And this time his trusted longtime bandmates— Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar]—are riding shotgun.

Complementing the album’s theme, the bonus DVD comes with Alice Cooper’s 2022 full live show at Hellfest 2022 and includes all the classics and rarely played gems.

Album Feature: Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine), Wayne Kramer (MC5), Keith Nelson (Buckcherry) and Kane Roberts

Stream & Purchase


August 25, 2023




Bob Ezrin