Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Raise The Dead: Live From Wacken

Raise The Dead: Live From Wacken

  1. Hello Hooray - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

  2. House Of Fire - from 'Trash'

  3. No More Mr Nice Guy - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

  4. Under My Wheels - from 'Killer'

  5. I'll Bite Your Face Off - from 'Welcome 2 My Nightmare'

  6. Billion Dollar Babies - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

  7. Caffeine - from 'Welcome 2 My Nightmare'

  8. Department Of Youth - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare'

  9. Hey Stoopid - from 'Hey Stoopid'

  10. Dirty Diamonds - from 'Dirty Diamonds'

  11. Welcome To My Nightmare - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare'

  12. Go To Hell - from 'Goes To Hell'

  13. He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask) - from 'Constrictor'

  14. Feed My Frankenstein - from 'Hey Stoopid'

  15. Ballad Of Dwight Fry - from 'Love It To Death'

  16. Killer - from 'Killer'

  17. I Love The Dead - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'

  18. Break On Through - The Doors cover

  19. Revolution - Beatles cover - CD Only

  20. Foxy Lady - Jimi Hendrix cover - CD only

  21. My Generation - The Who cover

  22. I'm Eighteen - from 'Love It To Death'

  23. Poison - from 'Trash'

  24. School's Out (inc. Another Brick In The Wall) - from 'School's Out'

About the album

Released on October 20th 2014 ‘Raise The Dead: Live From Wacken’ is a live album and film recorded at the Wacken Open Air festival on August 3rd 2013. The release includes the whole show but the DVD/Blu-Ray misses ‘Revolution’ and ‘Foxy Lady’ from the ‘Raise The Dead’ covers section of the show. The album was released as part a series of Wacken performances with a portion of the proceeds going to the Wacken Foundation, whose goal is to support the growth of new hard rock and heavy metal bands.

Raise The Dead: Live From Wacken


October 20, 2014


Alive / UDR