Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.
Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits

Alice Cooper’s Greatest Hits

  1. I'm Eighteen

  2. Is It My Body

  3. Desperado

  4. Under My Wheels

  5. Be My Lover

  6. School's Out

  7. Hello Hooray

  8. Elected

  9. No More Mr. Nice Guy

  10. Billion Dollar Babies

  11. Teenage Lament '74

  12. Muscle of Love

About the album

Alice Cooper’s Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by American rock band Alice Cooper, released in 1974. It features hit songs from their third album (Love It to Death) through their seventh and last album with the band’s original lineup (Muscle of Love). This compilation’s song versions were remixed by Jack Richardson at the time, with the remix of “I’m Eighteen” being released as a single in the US. This compilation was expanded upon when, in 2001, Rhino released Mascara & Monsters: The Best of Alice Cooper, which includes the original single versions of the songs in addition to a number of Cooper’s post-1974 hits as a solo artist, filling up the entire CD.

Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits Stream & Purchase


August 1, 1974


Warner Bros.


Jack Richardson, Jack Douglas, Bob Ezrin