Skip to site header. Skip to main site content.

Apr. 19, 2021

Lullaby album of Alice Cooper’s music has been released for infants

Who knew ‘Poison’ could be so soothing?

via NME

Alice Cooper‘s music has been re-recorded to reach a new audience with the release of a lullaby album made for infants.

Titled ‘Lullaby Versions Of Alice Cooper’, the new record features soothing instrumental versions of some of the legendary rocker’s biggest hits including ‘Poison’, ‘School’s Out’ and ‘Under My Wheels’.

The album has been released in partnership with Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favourite artists”, via Roma Music Group.

With over 135 titles in its catalogue, other artists who have had their music turned into lullabies by Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star include Adele, The Beatles, Lady Gaga and Metallica.

You can listen to the lullaby version of ‘Poison’ below:

See the ‘Lullaby Versions Of Alice Cooper’ track list below:

01. ‘Poison’
02. ‘School’s Out’
03. ‘No More Mr. Nice Guy’
04. ‘I’m Eighteen’
05. ‘Feed My Frankenstein’
06. ‘He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)’
07. ‘Billion Dollar Babies’
08. ‘How You Gonna See Me Now’
09. ‘Only Women Bleed’
10. ‘I Never Cry’
11. ‘Under My Wheels’
12. ‘Welcome To My Nightmare’

You can listen to the album via Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Tidal and more here.